Sign In

Sign in to Caster

Promote music

Sign in to Player

Discover music

Get Started

Promote with Caster

Promote music

Discover with Player

Discover music

Sign in to Caster

Promote Music

Sign in to Player

Discover Music

Promote with Caster

Connect with one of our music industry relations reps to request a demo Caster.

Discover with Player

Request access to beocme a verified tastemaker. Receive only that music you want.

Watch the next IG Live with David G. featuring Charlie Rey

Team Play MPE

August 26, 2020

Our upcoming IG Live with David G. is next week and our guest is none other than Billboard charting Christian artist and The Voice season 3 finalist Charlie Rey!  

Our very own David G. will be chatting with Charlie next Thursday, September 3rd @ 3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET live on Instagram. 

Make sure to follow @plaympe and @charliereymusic to tune in. Charlie will answer some questions and who knows – maybe you will even get to hear his new song before everyone else! 

We are very excited to distribute Charlie’s  latest single “Ready to Go” which impacts Friday, September 4th. 

About Charlie Rey: 

Charlie Rey was initially discovered in 2013 when he appeared on season 3 of NBC’s “The Voice.” The experience led to opportunities such as a mentorship with Blake Shelton, performing with Michael Bublé, singing his own rendition of the Journey hit “Send Her My Love” for Jonathan Cain.

Make sure to follow #plaympebook on all our socials to stay informed about more great events like this one! 

Sign up for Play MPE Book

You may also like…

A Conversation with Isiah Palmer

A Conversation with Isiah Palmer

We are happy to present a conversation with rising artist Isiah Palmer and Team Play MPE’s David Gurtina! Isiah Palmer...