Sign In

Sign in to Caster

Promote music

Sign in to Player

Discover music

Get Started

Promote with Caster

Promote music

Discover with Player

Discover music

Sign in to Caster

Promote Music

Sign in to Player

Discover Music

Promote with Caster

Connect with one of our music industry relations reps to request a demo Caster.

Discover with Player

Request access to beocme a verified tastemaker. Receive only that music you want.

Promote Your Music Like the Pros ~ Panel for ISC Entrants

Team Play MPE

September 28, 2022

Hello Songwriters! 

Are you ready to take your songs to the next level?

We have joined forces once again with the International Songwriting Competition aka ISC to provide some fantastic prizes for the winners of the 2022 competition – which is taking submissions now! So if you haven’t entered yet, now is the time! The prizes are even bigger and better than last year, and the judging panel is star-studded, as always!

What’s more, there is a brand new special promotion collaboration we are running with ISC – stay tuned for news on that very soon!

We often get asked what exactly does Play MPE do? And what is ‘Music Promotion Distribution’?! Well, it’s basically a fancy way of saying we get music into the ears of the music industry’s key decision makers and tastemakers like radio programmers, music supervisors, media, A&R and curators (retail/airlines/restaurants, etc) across 6 continents, and in dozens of formats by music genre. 

Want to know more how it all works? Or what could happen if your song wins first place in one of ISCs 22 categories? Or one of the special promotions? Or maybe even the grand prize?! 

Join us via Zoom on Tuesday Oct 4th, 2022! Allow two of our music industry relations specialists to explain how it all works and answer some of your questions. 

Make sure to register for the time zone that works best for you:

PANEL 1: REGISTER HERE

@ 9am PST (North America)  / 12pm EST (North America) / 5pm BST (London, England) 

PANEL 2: REGISTER HERE

@ 4pm PST (North America)  / 7pm EST (North America)  / 9am AEST (Sydney, Australia) on Oct 5th, 2022.

Feel free to submit your questions beforehand, or ask our music industry relations execs David and Bradley live at the end of the panel!

Email us with the subject: ‘Panel Question’.

We hope to see you there!

 

Sign up for Play MPE Book

You may also like…

A Conversation with Isiah Palmer

A Conversation with Isiah Palmer

We are happy to present a conversation with rising artist Isiah Palmer and Team Play MPE’s David Gurtina! Isiah Palmer...